Competitive Barrichello, Mercedes dominate

F1 Valencia Spain 2009
After a holiday for about 4 long weekend, the F1 drivers finally return to the F1 track in full. And Rubens Barrichello was the end of the weekend with its very good. The origin of Brazil is the fastest to be successful with one minute 42,460 seconds.

Of course, this result for the team chirk Brawn GP. That the performance of their start was not overcast. Even towards the end of the 2009 season the stronger their position. Especially with the up grade package made by Mercedes-Benz team.
Be felt by the size of the bundle with the up grade for a special car Heikki Kovalainen a few days ago, the performance of the original Finnish, at this time is also increasing significantly. Kovalainen successfully print the fastest time with one minute 42,636 seconds.

And the third fastest time, Lewis Hamilton again appear quite aggressive with one minute 42,654 seconds. Step Hamilton mclaren victory to continue the series, the evidence to be sufficient, that mclaren is completely restored. Of course, with the condition like this team berlogo Silver arrows are ready to treat for a couple of mistakes early in the season series ago.

A colleague who is also team leader Barrichello Klasemen while at this time that Jenson Button, only the fourth fastest position. But this is enough to be the initial capital for Button to gather strength. Configuration Mercedes Benz engine power is also very dominant and find best settings.

Two of the new Romain Grosjean and Luca Badoer still seems difficult to print the pitch quickly. Grosjean still can be a sizable fastest drivers to the 17-time difference with the approach nearly two seconds. While Badoer in the last sequence with the time difference is three seconds.

Results FP1 Valencia GP Spain 2009:
1. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Brawn-Mercedes 1m 42460 seconds
2. Heikki Kovalainen Finland mclaren-Mercedes 1m 42636 seconds
3. Lewis Hamilton Britain mclaren-Mercedes 1m 42654 seconds
4. Jenson Button Britain Brawn-Mercedes 1m 43074 seconds
5. Germany Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1m 43088 seconds
6. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 43209 seconds
7. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 1m 43225 seconds
8. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 43243 seconds
9. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 1m 43345 seconds
10. Finland Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 43384 seconds
11. Switzerland Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 43389 seconds
12. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 1m 43419 seconds
13. Jaime Alguersuari Spain Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 43637 seconds
14. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 1m 43746 seconds
15. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 1m 44040 seconds
16. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Mercedes 1m 44126 seconds
17. France Romain Grosjean Renault-Renault 1m 44356 seconds
18. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 1m 44638 seconds
19. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 1m 44732 seconds
20. Italy Luca Badoer Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 45840 seconds

Related Posts :


0 komentar:

Post a Comment