Start Hamilton leads

Mclaren Mercedes drivers, Lewis Hamilton, successfully reaching the pole position in the European Grand Prix Valencia circuit on Saturday 22 August 2009.
Men of English origin fastest time recorded 1 minute 39.498 seconds. More quickly the second seper from colleagues across the team, Heiki Kovalainen who sit in the ranking of two. Meanwhile, the duo of GP Brawn, Rubens Barrichello and Jenson Button, occupying the position of start three and five. Jinx experienced drivers of Ferrari, Luca Badoer. The veteran of Felipe Massa at the start that most recent position, 20. Fortunate colleagues across the team, Kimi Räikkönen was successful in passing rank six.

Full results European GP Qualifying

1 L. Hamilton mclaren 1:39.498
2 H. Kovalainen mclaren 1:39.532
3 R. Barrichello Brawn GP 1:39.563
4 S. Vettel Red Bull 1:39.789
5 J. Button Brawn GP 1:39.821
6 K. Raikkonen Ferrari 1:40.144
7 N. Rosberg Williams 1:40.185
8 F. Alonso Renault 1:40.236
9 M. Webber Red Bull 1:40.239
10 R. Kubica BMW 1:40.512
11 N. Heidfeld BMW 1:38.826
12 A. Sutil Force India F1 1:38.846
13 T. Glock Toyota 1:38.991
14 R. Grosjean Renault 1:39.040
15 S. Buemi Toro Rosso 1:39.514
16 G. Fisichella Force India F1 1:39.531
17 K. Nakajima Williams 1:39.795
18 J. Trulli Toyota 1:39.807
19 J. Alguersuari Toro Rosso 1:39.925
20 L. Badoer Ferrari 1:41.413

Related Posts :


2 komentar:

Imoel said...

fans nya F1 ya sob..
mau jadi pembalap juga ya..

gema_gogo said...

Mclaren is good team..

always number 1.

Post a Comment